(ISC)² Annual Board of Directors Election feshop18, buy cc online

The election for new members to the (ISC)² Board of Directors will begin November 16, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. EST (12:00 p.m. UTC). The Board is comprised of 13 (ISC)²-certified information security professionals from around the world representing academia, private organizations and government agencies. The Board provides governance and oversight for the organization, grants certifications to qualified candidates, and enforces adherence to the (ISC)² Code of Ethics.
Board members serve as volunteers and represent the membership as a whole.  Terms are for three years and they are staggered so that only one-third of the Board members stand for election each year.
This year there are five open seats. You can review the slate of candidates on the (ISC)² website.  A LinkedIn group has also been created, where the candidates will be happy to answer members’ questions regarding their platform and candidacy.
The election is open until November 30, 2016 at 5:00 p.m. EST (9:00 p.m. UTC). All members in good standing on July 19, 2016 (and remaining in good standing at the date of the election) are eligible to vote for the board members.
feshop18 buy cc online